Thursday, 8 December 2011

The 2012 Executive

Now that the executive elections are done, here is a list of the 2012 CEP Local 592 Executive.

Jim Vandusen - President
Travis Goodyear - Vice President
Owen Paxton - Vice President
Ian Nicholson - Vice President
Adam Currey - Recording Secretary
Brent Hamelin - Financial Secretary
Randy Teichman - Trustee
Andy Bos - Trustee
Dan Rogers - Safety Officer/Trustee

Wage Delegates: Jim Vandusen, Travis Goodyear, Brent Hamelin. Alternate: Adam Currey

In Solidarity,

Adam Currey

No comments:

Post a Comment