Wednesday, 17 December 2014

2015 Executive and December Forward Look

At the December General meeting, the new executive officers were installed. Wage delegate nominations were held, and will be posted later. It was nice to see people at the social after the meeting.

Your 2015 Unifor Local 592 Executive Board:
President: Travis Goodyear
Vice President: Owen Paxton
Vice President: Dan Rogers
Vice President: Kevin Arbanas
Recording Secretary: Rodney Dickinson
Financial Secretary: Andrew Bos
Safety Chairman/ Trustee: Roger Haggerty
Trustee: Randy Teichman
Trustee: Brian Barber

Download the December Forward Look for more news.

Have a safe and happy holiday! We'll see you in January.

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

December General Meeting

The next general meeting will be Monday, December 15, 2014 at 7pm in the Hansen Hall.
This is your chance to thank our outgoing executive and welcome new members to the table. See you there!